Then I start to thinking that everything starts and ends with coffee. If I go somewhere on a visit, well I drink coffee, If I go on a meeting, there's also coffee....it's really hard to imagine where coffee isn't present?
This morning I was on a coffee with one of my best friends....we haven't seen for ages, so talking was so much more fun. We talked about everything. Family, husbands, children and most of all about us two. Sometimes, I think we are running through life so quickly that we totally forgot on our lives to stop and relax for a bit.
We usually stop and look around us, when it is too late, or when something happens to us or our close ones.
We / I prefer this thing on women/ always make things so complicated....I wonder why?
I mean if a man decides to do something or just to go out with friends they have a deal in 5 minutes. And that's it.
And for us? Oh my god! First we have to think who will we invite with us and why....that takes for like half to one hour of thinking...if not even calling other friends to ask them for opinion...
Then we eventually call our partner in having fun and then you have to at least three times hear each other when exactly will we meet and of course where...I don't mention also the question, who will drive and at least how the other one will be dressed. No way, to think that one!
Then there is a phase what to wear....skirt, trousers, black, colours....I mean why do we have so many colours and patterns? It's like fashion is killing us really slowly and we don't even see that :-/
Of course when we finally get dressed we just hope that we will be looking absolutely gorgeous! And then there is a make up scene, which takes another half hour and picking up our perfect shoes ...well, we are ready to go on proximately and hour or more....depending if there is anyone around you and looking funny at your dress....
And I still wonder, why do we have to complicate so much? I mean, why don't we go in the movies in a sweat shirt and jeans and just having awesome time? Is that like genetic problem?? Or just problem of all women, all over the world....
Anyway, next time, I go out ... I am definitely going in a shirt and jeans and very little make up-which will take me only half and hours to put myself together :-))

No comments:
Post a Comment